Tiger Zinda Hai box office collection day 22 , Salman khan highest eraning movie

Tiger Zinda Hai film has now emerged as the biggest Salman Khan?s money spinner ever, what with the collections going past Bajrangi Bhaijaan.
Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif starrer Tiger Zinda Hai is continuing to rule the box office. Crosses the 320.32 crore.

Trade analyst Taran Adarsh tweet

Here is the complete day by day box-office collection

Day 1 Friday ( Dec 22 ) Rs - 34.10 Crore 
Day 2 Saturday ( Dec 23 ) Rs - 35.30 Crore
Day 3  Sunday ( Dec 24 ) Rs - 45.53 Crore
Day 4 Monday ( Dec 25 ) Rs - 36.54 Crore
Day 5  Tuesday ( Dec 26 ) Rs - 21.60 Crore
Day 6  Wednesday ( Dec 27 ) Rs - 17.55 Crore
Day 7 Thursday ( Dec 28 ) Rs - 15.42 Crore
Day 8 Friday ( Dec 29 ) Rs - 11.56 Crore
Day 9 Saturday ( Dec 30 ) Rs - 14.92 Crore
Day 10 Sunday ( Dec 31 ) Rs - 22.33 Crore
Day 11 Monday ( Jan 1 ) Rs - 18.04 Crore
Day 12 Tuesday ( Jan 2 ) Rs - 7.83 Crore
Day 13 Wednesday ( Jan 3 ) Rs - 5.84 Crore
Day 14 Thursday ( Jan 4 ) Rs - 5.09 Crore
Day 15 Friday ( Jan 5 ) Rs - 3.72 Crore
Day 16 Saturday ( Jan 6 ) Rs - 5.62 Crore
Day 17 Sunday ( Jan 7 ) Rs - 8.62 Crore
Day 18 Monday ( Jan 8 ) Rs - 5.62 Crore
Day 19 Tuesday ( Jan 9 ) Rs - 5.62 Crore
Day 20 Wednesday ( Jan 10 ) Rs - 5.62 Crore
Day 21 Thursday ( Jan 11 ) Rs - 5.62 Crore
Day 22 Friday ( Jan 12 ) Rs - 5.62 Crore
Total Box Office Collection Rs - 320.34 Crore

Read Also

up