Tiger Zinda Hai box office collection day 11: Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif film Tiger Zinda Hai earns Rs 272 cr

Tiger Zinda Hai Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif actioner collected Rs 18.04 crore on Monday taking it gross until its day 11 to Rs 272.79 crore in India. Trade analyst Taran Adarsh has tweeted the latest box office figures of the flick.

Tiger Zinda Hai box office Collection day 11

TigerZindaHai commences New Year with a POWER-PACKED PUNCH. Now eyeing lifetime biz of

[Week 2] Fri 11.56 cr, Sat 14.92 cr, Sun 22.23 cr, Mon 18.04 cr. Total: ₹ 272.79 cr

Tiger Zinda Hai has already become the biggest film of 2017 in India after Baahubali 2: The Conclusion. Tiger Zinda Hai also does not have any competition in Hindi cinema until January 26 when Aiyaary and PadMan hits the screens. So, Salman Khan is expected to continue for a better part of January.

Here is the complete day by day box-office collection of Tiger Zinda Hai:

Day 1 Friday ( Dec 22 ) Rs - 34.10 Crore
Day 2 Saturday ( Dec 23 ) Rs - 35.30 Crore
Day 3 Sunday ( Dec 24 ) Rs - 45.53 Crore
Day 4 Monday ( Dec 25 ) Rs - 36.54 Crore
Day 5 Tuesday ( Dec 26 ) Rs - 21.60 Crore
Day 6 Wednesday ( Dec 27 ) Rs - 17.55 Crore
Day 7 Thursday ( Dec 28 ) Rs - 15.42 Crore
Day 8 Friday ( Dec 29 ) Rs - 11.56 Crore
Day 9 Saturday ( Dec 30 ) Rs - 14.92 Crore
Day 10 Sunday ( Dec 31 ) Rs - 22.33 Crore
Day 11 Monday ( Jan 1 ) Rs - 18.04 Crore
  Total Box Office Collection Rs - 272.79 Crore