The Kashmir Files Day 19 Box Office Collection: Vivek Agnihotri's Film Slowing Down

Amid stiff competition from SS Rajamouli's RRR, Vivek Ranjan Agnihotri's biggest hit 'The Kashmir Files' is slowing down at the box office. The Kashmir FIles day 19 box office collection report is given below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Mar 30, 2022 15:52 IST
The Kashmir Files Day 19 Box Office Collection: Vivek Agnihotri's Film Slowing Down
The Kashmir Files Day 19

The biggest film of Vivek Ranjan Agnihotri's career, The Kashmir Files has broken many records at the box office. However, the movie has now begun to slow down. After the release of RRR, The Kashmir files movie has seen a significant drop in its weekly earnings. The Kashmir files day 19 box office collection numbers are given here. 

The Kashmir Files Day 19 Box Office Collection

Day 1 (Fri) March 11 ₹3.50 Cr 
Day 2 (Sat) March 12 ₹8.50Cr
Day 3 (Sun) March 13 ₹13.00 Cr
Day 4 (Mon) March 14 ₹19 Cr
Day 5 (Tue) March 15 ₹19.5 Cr
Day 6 (Wed) March 16 ₹18 Cr 
Day 7 (Thu) March 17 ₹18 Cr 
Day 8 (Fri) March 18 ₹22 Cr
Day 9 (Sat) March 19 ₹26.5 Cr
Day 10 (Sun) March 20 ₹25.45 Cr
Day 11 (Mon) March 21 ₹12 Cr 
Day 12 (Tue) March 22 ₹11 Cr 
Day 13 (Wed) March 23 ₹10 Cr 
Day 14 (Thu) March 24 ₹7.20 Cr 
Day 15 (Fri) March 25 ₹5.0 Cr
Day 16 (Sat) March 26 ₹7.0 Cr 
Day 17 (Sun) March 27 ₹8.75 Cr
Day 18 (Mon) March 28 ₹3.10 Cr
Day 19 (Tue) March 29 ₹2.75 Cr
Total   ₹239.25 Cr (Approx)

Also Read- List Of Top Upcoming Web Series Of March 2022: Best Web Series Releasing This Month

The film weathered the storm of RRR in the Hindi belts and maintained its wonderful run with footfalls over the weekend. The film will shortly surpass the ₹250 crore mark at the box office and will most likely end in the range of ₹265 to 275 crores, making it one of the most grossing films of all time.