The Kashmir Files Day 13 Box Office Collection: Controversial Film Sets Box Office On Fire!

The Kashmir Files Day 13 box office collection numbers are staggering, to say the least. The movie continues to rake in huge numbers despite being in its weekday run. The movie has crossed ₹200 crores & it's now aiming for ₹250 crores.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Mar 23, 2022 16:51 IST
The Kashmir Files Day 13 Box Office Collection: Controversial Film Sets Box Office On Fire!
The Kashmir Files Day 13

The Kashmir Files, directed by Vivek Agnihotri, has broken all major box office records. The film has managed to draw a considerable throng to the theatres. It has received an astounding response at the movie office, earning around ₹10 crores on Day 13. The movie has now entered the elite club of ₹200 crores & by its current pace, it will surely surpass the ₹250 crore mark soon. The Kashmir Files day 13 box office collection. 

Should Read- Radhe Shyam Day 13 Box Office Collection: Prabhas Starrer To Suffer Huge Loss At The Box Office

The Kashmir Files Day 13 Box Office Collection (Net)

Day 1 (Fri) March 11 ₹3.50 Cr 
Day 2 (Sat) March 12 ₹8.50Cr
Day 3 (Sun) March 13 ₹13.00 Cr
Day 4 (Mon) March 14 ₹19 Cr
Day 5 (Tue) March 15 ₹19.5 Cr
Day 6 (Wed) March 16 ₹18 Cr 
Day 7 (Thu) March 17 ₹18 Cr 
Day 8 (Fri) March 18 ₹22 Cr
Day 9 (Sat) March 19 ₹26.5 Cr
Day 10 (Sun) March 20 ₹25.45 Cr
Day 11 (Mon) March 21 ₹12 Cr 
Day 12 (Tue) March 22 ₹11 Cr (Approx)
Day 13 (Wed) March 23 ₹10 Cr (Approx)
Total   ₹205.45 Cr(Approx)

Also Read- Shaheed Diwas 2022: Quotes, Greetings, Slogans, Wishes, Images, Messages, Status & More

The Kashmir files has brought up a huge change in Indian Cinema. For the first time ever, educational film like 'The Kashmir Files' has invoked an enormous response from the masses. Earlier only masala films like Ek Tha Tiger, Bahubali, Pushpa, etc. could get such a response. The movie has also created a lot of controversy due to its subject matter.