Roohi Box Office Collection Day 15: amid COVID-19 surge, Rajkummar Rao's horror-comedy dips further

Amid an increasing number of COVID-19 cases, tough competition from Godzilla Vs. Kong, Hardik Mehta's Roohi earnings have shown further dip on day 15 of its release. Here is an in-depth report on Roohi box office collection 15

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Mar 26, 2021 13:47 IST
Roohi Box Office Collection Day 15: amid COVID-19 surge, Rajkummar Rao's horror-comedy dips further
Roohi Box Office Collection Day 15

Roohi Box Office Collection Day 15: Roohi starring Rajkummar Rao, Varun Sharma, and Janhvi Kapoor hit the cinemas on Thursday, March 11, 2021. After earning a mere ₹0.38 crores on day 14, Roohi box office Collection day 13 observed successive dip and earned ₹0.35 crores on day 14 of its release.

This further dip in Roohi Box Office Collection Day 15 is mainly due to the release of the Mega-Budget action thriller Godzilla Vs. Kong and resurgence of Coronavirus cases in the country. Roohi Box Office Collection Day 15 currently stands at just ₹ 35 Lakhs.  

Given below is a day-by-day report of Roohi's box office collection for the past 14 days starting from 11th March 2021. 

Day 1 11 Mar, Thu 3.06 cr.
Day 2 12 Mar, Fri 2.25 cr.
Day 3 13 Mar, Sat 3.42 cr.
Day 4 14 Mar, Sun 3.85 cr.
Day 5 15 Mar, Mon 1.35 cr.
Day 6 16 Mar, Tue 1.26 cr.
Day 7 17 Mar, Wed 1.22 cr.
Day 8 18 Mar, Thu 1.02 cr.
Day 9 19 Mar, Fri 0.72 cr.
Day 10 20 Mar, Sat 0.82 cr.
Day 11 21 Mar, Sun 1.05 cr.
Day 12 22 Mar, Mon 0.52 cr.
Day 13 23 Mar, Tue 0.45 cr.
Day 14 24 Mar, Wed 0.38 cr.
Day 15 25 Mar, Thu 0.35 cr.
Total  

21.85 cr.

(approx)

The above-mentioned report reveals Roohi's box office collection between 11th March 2021 & 24th March.  

Should Read- Mumbai Saga Box Office Collection Day 7: John Abraham & Emraan Hashmi starrer underperforms 

Roohi is a 2021 Indian Hindi-language comedy horror film directed by Hardik Mehta and produced by Dinesh Vijan under the banner Maddock Films. The movie stars Rajkummar, Rao Varun Sharma, and Janhvi Kapoor in the lead roles. Roohi film revolves around the story of a ghost who abducts brides on their honeymoons. 

Also Read- Aranya Review: A VFX spectacle let down by thin plot

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.