Roohi Box Office Collection Day 14: amid fresh releases, Hardik Mehta's dark comedy dips further

Amid an increasing number of COVID-19 cases, tough competition from Godzilla Vs. Kong, Rajkummar Rao starter Roohi's earnings have shown a 40% dip on day 14 of its release. Here is an in-depth report on Roohi box office collection 14

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Mar 25, 2021 16:34 IST
Roohi Box Office Collection Day 14: amid fresh releases, Hardik Mehta's dark comedy dips further
Roohi Box Office Collection Day 14

Roohi Box Office Collection Day 14: Roohi starring Rajkummar Rao, Varun Sharma, and Janhvi Kapoor hit the cinemas on Thursday, March 11, 2021. After earning a mere ₹0.45 crores on day 13, Roohi box office Collection day 13 observed a massive 40% dip and earned ₹0.27 crores on day 14 of its release.

This huge dip  Roohi Box Office Collection Day 14 mainly due to the release of the Mega-Budget action thriller Godzilla Vs. Kong. Roohi Box Office Collection Day 14 currently stands at just ₹ 27 Lakhs. 

Given below is a day-by-day report of Roohi's box office collection for the past 14 days starting from 11th March 2021. 

Day 1 11 Mar, Thu 3.06 cr.
Day 2 12 Mar, Fri 2.25 cr.
Day 3 13 Mar, Sat 3.42 cr.
Day 4 14 Mar, Sun 3.85 cr.
Day 5 15 Mar, Mon 1.35 cr.
Day 6 16 Mar, Tue 1.26 cr.
Day 7 17 Mar, Wed 1.22 cr.
Day 8 18 Mar, Thu 1.02 cr.
Day 9 19 Mar, Fri 0.72 cr.
Day 10 20 Mar, Sat 0.82 cr.
Day 11 21 Mar, Sun 1.05 cr.
Day 12 22 Mar, Mon 0.52 cr.
Day 13 23 Mar, Tue 0.45 cr.
Day 14 24 Mar, Wed 0.27 cr.
Total  

21.28 cr.

(approx)

The above-mentioned report reveals Roohi's box office collection between 11th March 2021 & 24th March 

Roohi is a 2021 Indian Hindi-language comedy horror film directed by Hardik Mehta and produced by Dinesh Vijan under the banner Maddock Films. The movie stars Rajkummar, Rao Varun Sharma, and Janhvi Kapoor in the lead roles. Roohi film revolves around the story of a ghost who abducts brides on their honeymoons. 

Also Read- Godzilla vs Kong Box Office Collection Day 1 India: Mega-budget VFX treat fest makes a decent start 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.