Roohi Box Office Collection Day 13: Rajkummar Rao starrer may fail to break even in its theatre run

After facing tough competition from Mumbai Saga, Hardik Mehta's horror-comedy earnings have dipped further on day 13 of its release. Here is an in-depth report on Roohi box office collection 13.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Mar 24, 2021 12:27 IST
Roohi Box Office Collection Day 13: Rajkummar Rao starrer may fail to break even in its theatre run
Roohi Box Office Collection Day 13

Roohi Box Office Collection Day 13: Roohi starring Rajkummar Rao, Varun Sharma, and Janhvi Kapoor hit the cinemas on Thursday, March 11, 2021. After earning a mere ₹0.52 crores on day 12, Roohi box office Collection day 13 observed a 10% dip and earned ₹0.45 crores on day 13 of its release. 

It has to be noted that while Roohi managed to cross the ₹20 crore mark in its 2nd weekend, however, it has not been able to break even. Roohi box office collection day 13 shows that the movie is destined to be a commercial failure as Roohi's production budget currently stands at ₹35 crores. 

Given below is a day-by-day report of Roohi's box office collection for the past 13 days starting from 11th March 2021.  

Day 1 11 Mar, Thu 3.06 cr.
Day 2 12 Mar, Fri 2.25 cr.
Day 3 13 Mar, Sat 3.42 cr.
Day 4 14 Mar, Sun 3.85 cr.
Day 5 15 Mar, Mon 1.35 cr.
Day 6 16 Mar, Tue 1.26 cr.
Day 7 17 Mar, Wed 1.22 cr.
Day 8 18 Mar, Thu 1.02 cr.
Day 9 19 Mar, Fri 0.72 cr.
Day 10 20 Mar, Sat 0.82 cr.
Day 11 21 Mar, Sun 1.05 cr.
Day 12 22 Mar, Mon 0.52 cr.
Day 13 23 Mar, Tue 0.45 cr.
Total  

21.00 cr.

(approx)

Should Read- Mumbai Saga Box Office Collection Day 5: John Abraham starrer's earnings remain consistent 

 The above-mentioned report reveals Roohi's box office collection between 11th March 2021 & 23rd March

Watch Roohi Trailer- 

 

Roohi is a 2021 Indian Hindi-language comedy horror film directed by Hardik Mehta and produced by Dinesh Vijan under the banner Maddock Films. The movie stars Rajkummar, Rao Varun Sharma, and Janhvi Kapoor in the lead roles. Roohi film revolves around the story of a ghost who abducts brides on their honeymoons. 

Also Read- Black Widow Release Date: Marvel to launch Scarlett Johansson's comic book film on Disney+ Hotstar 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.