Raid box office collection day 16: Ajay Devgn?s film is closing in on the Rs 94.19 crore

Ajay Devgan, Iliyana'D Cruz starrer film raid. According to the Trade Analyst Taran Adarsh, Raid has earned total Rs 94.19 crore at the domestic box office. Below, check out Taran Adarsh tweet :

Here is the complete day by day box-office collection of Raid :

Day 1 Friday ( March 16 ) Rs - 10.04 Crore
Day 2 Saturday ( March 17 ) Rs - 13.86 Crore
Day 3 Sunday ( March 18 ) Rs - 17.11 Crore
Day 4 Monday ( March 19 ) Rs - 6.26 Crore
Day 5 Tuesday ( March 20 ) Rs - 5.76 Crore
Day 6 Wednesday ( March 21 ) Rs - 5.36 Crore
Day 7 Thursday ( March 22 ) Rs - 4.66 Crore
Day 8 Friday ( March 23 ) Rs - 3.55 Crore
Day 9 Saturday ( March 24 ) Rs - 5.71 Crore
Day 10 Sunday ( March 25 ) Rs - 7.22 Crore
Day 11 Monday ( March 26 ) Rs - 2.42 Crore
Day 12 Tuesday ( March 27 ) Rs - 2.41 Crore
Day 13 Wednesday ( March 28 ) Rs - 2.62 Crore
Day 14 Thursday ( March 29 ) Rs - 3.13 Crore
Day 15 Friday ( March 30 ) Rs - 1.82 Crore
Day 16 Saturday ( March 31 ) Rs - 2.26 Crore
Total Box Office Collection Rs - 94.19 Crore