Pushpa Day 34 Box Office Collection: Allu Starrer Going Smooth During 5th Week

Pushpa-The Rise has collected more than 250 crores at the box office & it is still amassing decent numbers despite stringent COVID-19 curbs. Pushpa Day 34 box office collection report is given below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Jan 19, 2022 16:34 IST
Pushpa Day 34 Box Office Collection: Allu Starrer Going Smooth During 5th Week
Pushpa Box Office Day 34

'Pushpa: The Rise,' a blockbuster film starring Allu Arjun and Rashmika Mandanna, has been in theatres for more than a month and is still doing well at the box office. The film directed by Sukumar was the most successful at the box office in the year 2021. Despite increasing restrictions and an increase in the number of cases, fans continue to flock to theatres to see Allu Arjun in action.

Pushpa Day 34 Box Office Collection (Net) 

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹5.99 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.33 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹2.95 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.93 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10.32 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹10.15 Cr
Day 18 Monday  Jan 03 ₹3.8 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹3.1 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹2.80 Cr 
Day 21 Thursday Jan 06 ₹2.08 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 07 ₹2.62 Cr
Day 23 Saturday Jan 08 ₹3.42 Cr 
Day 24 Sunday Jan 09 ₹4.00 Cr
Day 25 Monday  Jan 10 ₹1.5 Cr
Day 26 Tuesday Jan 11 ₹1.39 Cr
Day 27 Wednesday Jan 12 ₹1.20 Cr 
Day 28 Thursday Jan 13 ₹1.10 Cr
Day 29 Friday Jan 14 ₹1.10 Cr
Day 30 Saturday Jan 15 ₹1.50 Cr 
Day 31 Sunday Jan 16 ₹2.3 Cr
Day 32 Monday Jan 17 ₹1.20 Cr
Day 33 Tuesday  Jan 18 ₹1.00 Cr
Day 34 Wednesday Jan 19 ₹0.90 Cr
  Total   ₹253.60 Cr

Also Read- Maharana Pratap Death Anniversary 2022: History, Significance, Haldighati Battle & More 

Allu Arjun, Rashmika Mandanna, Fahadh Faasil, Jagadeesh Prathap Bandari, Sunil, Rao Ramesh, Dhananjaya, and Anasuya are among the cast members of 'Pushpa.' The technical crew includes cinematographer Mirosaw Kuba Broek, art directors Mounika and Ramakrishna, and sound designer Resul Pookutty. The film was edited by Karthika Srinivas and Ruben. 'Pushpa: The Rise' was released in multiple Indian languages on December 17th.

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.