PadMan Box Office Collection Day 14: Akshay Kumar starrer makes Rs 76.65 crore

Akshay Kumar, Sonam Kapoor and Radhika Apte starrer film Padman. According to the Trade Analyst Taran Adarsh, Padman has earned Rs 1 crore yesturday and total Rs 76.65 crore at the domestic box office. Below, check out Taran Adarsh tweet :

Here is the complete day by day box-office collection of Padman:

Day 1 Friday ( Feb 9 ) Rs - 10.26 Crore
Day 2 Sturday ( Feb 10 ) Rs - 13.68 Crore
Day 3 Sunday ( Feb 11 ) Rs - 16.11 Crore
Day 4 Monday ( Feb 12 ) Rs - 5.87 Crore
Day 5 Tuesday ( Feb 13 ) Rs - 6.12 Crore
Day 6 Wednesday ( Feb 14 ) Rs - 7.05 Crore
Day 7 Thursday ( Feb 15 ) Rs - 3.78 Crore
Day 8 Friday ( Feb 16 ) Rs - 2.10 Crore
Day 9 Sturday ( Feb 17 ) Rs - 3.15 Crore
Day 10 Sunday ( Feb 18 ) Rs - 3.78 Crore
Day 11 Monday ( Feb 19 ) Rs - 1.50 Crore
Day 12 Tuesday ( Feb 20 ) Rs - 1.25 Crore
Day 13 Wednesday ( Feb 21 ) Rs - 1 Crore
Day 14 Thursday ( Feb 22 ) Rs - 1 Crore
Total Box Office Collection Rs - 76.65 Crore

Read Also

up