Padmaavat' box office collection Day 24: Sanjay Leela Bhansali?s multi-starrer crosses Rs 269.50 crore

Ranveer Singh, Deepika Padukone and Shahid Kapoor starrer film Padmaavat. According to the Trade Analyst Taran Adarsh, Padmaavat has earned Rs 2.50 crore yesterday and total Rs 269.50 crore at the domestic box office. Check out below Taran Adarsh tweet :


Here is the complete day by day box-office collection of Padmaavat :

Previews Screenings Wednesday ( Jan 24 ) Rs - 5 Crore
Day 1 Thursday ( Jan 25 ) Rs - 19 Crore
Day 2 Friday ( Jan 26 ) Rs - 32 Crore
Day 3 Saturday ( Jan 27 ) Rs - 27 Crore
Day 4 Sunday ( Jan 28 ) Rs - 31 Crore
Day 5 Monday ( Jan 29 ) Rs - 15 Crore
Day 6 Tuesday ( Jan 30 ) Rs - 14 Crore
Day 7 Wednesday ( Jan 31 ) Rs - 12.50 Crore
Day 8 Thursday ( Feb 1 ) Rs - 11 Crore
Day 9 Friday ( Feb 2 ) Rs - 10 Crore
Day 10 Saturday ( Feb 3 ) Rs - 16 Crore
Day 11 Sunday ( Feb 4 ) Rs - 20 Crore
Day 12 Monday ( Feb 5 ) Rs - 7 Crore
Day 13 Tuesday ( Feb 6 ) Rs - 6 Crore
Day 14 Wednesday ( Feb 7 ) Rs - 5.50 Crore
Day 15 Thursday ( Feb 8 ) Rs - 5 Crore
Day 16 Friday ( Feb 9 ) Rs - 3.50 Crore
Day 17 Saturday ( Feb 10 ) Rs - 6.30 Crore
Day 18 Sunday ( Feb 11 ) Rs - 8 Crore
Day 19 Monday ( Feb 12 ) Rs - 3.20 Crore
Day 20 Tuesday ( Feb 13 ) Rs - 3.75 Crore
Day 21 Wednesday ( Feb 14 ) Rs - 4.50 Crore
Day 22 Thursday ( Feb 15 ) Rs - 2.50 Crore
Day 23 Friday ( Feb 16 ) Rs - 1.75 Crore
Total Box Office Collection Rs - 269.50 Crore

Read Also

up