By Neha Sinha, Updated : Jun 02, 2020 12:43 IST

Presenting the teaser of the new romantic song 'Meri Aashiqui'. The full song is releasing on 3 June 2020. This latest video features Jubin Nautiyal & Ihana Dhillon. The song is sung by Jubin Nautiyal. The music is composed by Rochak Kohli and lyrics are written by Rashmi Virag. Enjoy and stay connected with us. For all Hindi music fans, check-out Hindi song 'Meri Aashiqui' sung by 'Jubin Nautiyal'. Music of song 'Meri Aashiqui' by singer Jubin Nautiyal is created by Rochak Kohli. Lyrics of 'Meri Aashiqui' song are written by Rashmi Virag. To know more about the 'Jubin Nautiyal's' song 'Meri Aashiqui', enjoy the video. Stay tuned to See Latest for more songs like 'Meri Aashiqui'.

📣 Follow at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.