KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 22: Yash Starrer To Commence Another Big Weekend Run!

The craze for Prashant Neel's latest movie KGF 2 is not dying down anytime soon. Many shows are still going houseful. KGF 2 box office collection day 22 numbers are given below.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : May 06, 2022 14:22 IST
KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 22: Yash Starrer To Commence Another Big Weekend Run!
KGF 2 Box Office

KGF 2 sensation is creating a ruckus at the box office despite being in its 4th week. Yash's stardom has increased multiple times after the release of this VFX heavy theatrical spectacle. KGF 2 box office collection day 22 numbers are given below. 

KGF 2 Box Office Collection Day 22 (All Languages)

Day 1 (Thu) April 14 ₹116 Cr
Day 2 (Fri) April 15 ₹90.5 Cr
Day 3 (Sat) April 16 ₹81.9 Cr
Day 4 (Sun) April 17 ₹91.75 Cr
Day 5 (Mon) April 18 ₹50 Cr
Day 6 (Tue) April 19 ₹37.8 Cr 
Day 7 (Wed) April 20 ₹30.9 Cr
Day 8 (Thu) April 21 ₹24.9 Cr
Day 9 (Fri) April 22 ₹23.35 Cr
Day 10 (Sat) April 23 ₹36.45 Cr
Day 11 (Sun) April 24 ₹45.35 Cr
Day 12 (Mon) April 25 ₹17.1 Cr
Day 13 (Tue) April 26 ₹14.9 Cr
Day 14 (Wed) April 27 ₹11.9 Cr
Day 15 (Thu) April 28 ₹9.7 Cr
Day 16 (Fri) April 29 ₹9.5 Cr
Day 17 (Sat) April 30 ₹16.8 Cr
Day 18 (Sun) May 01 ₹21.2 Cr
Day 19 (Mon) May 02 ₹7.25 Cr
Day 20 (Tue) May 03 ₹15.65 Cr
Day 21 (Wed) May 04 ₹14.5 Cr
Day 22 (Thu) May 05 ₹10.2 Cr
  Total  ₹767.6 Cr

Also Read- The Wilds Season 2: Premiere Time, Release Date, Story, Cast, Episode Titles, OTT Platform & More  

According to the reports, KGF 2 might end-up somewhere around ₹810-820 crores in its overall run. In case, this weekend turns out big for KGF 2, the overall earnings could reach upto ₹850 crores

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.