By Neha Sinha, Updated : Aug 10, 2020 11:33 IST

Gulshan Kumar and T-Series presents Bhushan Kumar's "Dil Ko Maine Di Kasam". This new romantic song features Asim Riaz & Himanshi Khurana. And is sung by Arijit Singh. The music is composed by Amaal Mallik and lyrics are penned by Kumaar, The Music Arranged & Produced by Sourav Roy, Dj Phukan & Aditya Dev & video of this unconditional love song is directed by Arvindr Khaira.

Song : Dil Ko Maine Di Kasam Music: Amaal Mallik. Artists : Amaal Mallik ft. Arijit Singh. Lyrics: Kumaar. Music Arranged & Produced By: Sourav Roy, Dj Phukan & Aditya Dev

📣 Follow at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.