Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui Box Office Collection Day 12: Ayushmann Khurrana Starrer Eyeing ₹30 Crore Mark

Ayushmann Khurrana starrer Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui is still performing decently in theatres. Check out our in-depth report on Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui box office collection day 12.

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Dec 21, 2021 17:38 IST
Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui Box Office Collection Day 12: Ayushmann Khurrana Starrer Eyeing ₹30 Crore Mark
Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui Box Office

Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui grossed ₹3.75 crores on its first day at the Indian box office. The film grossed ₹4.87 crores on its second day. The film earned ₹5.91 crores on the third day, bringing the total domestic opening weekend earnings to ₹14.53 crore. Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui box office collection day 12 stands at a rough ₹0.60 Crores

Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui Box Office Collection Day 12 Report 

Day 1 (Friday) Dec 10  ₹3.75 Cr 
Day 2 (Saturday) Dec 11 ₹4.87 Cr
Day 3 (Sunday) Dec 12 ₹5.91 Cr
Day 4 (Monday)  Dec 13 ₹2.15 Cr
Day 5 (Tuesday) Dec 14 ₹2.18 Cr 
Day 6 (Wednesday) Dec 15 ₹2.05 Cr
Day 7 (Thursday) Dec 16 ₹1.70 Cr
Day 8 (Friday) Dec 17 ₹1.50 Cr 
Day 9 (Saturday) Dec 18 ₹1.40 Cr 
Day 10 (Sunday) Dec 19 ₹1.25 Cr 
Day 11(Monday) Dec 20 ₹0.75 Cr
Day 12 (Tuesday) Dec 21 ₹0.60 Cr
Total   ₹28.12 Cr (approx)

Also Read- 83 Movie Box Office Collection Prediction, Advance Bookings, Worldwide Screening Details & More - See Latest

T-Series' Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui is a 2021 Indian Hindi-language love drama film directed by Abhishek Kapoor and produced by Guy In The Sky Pictures. The film, which was earlier set to be released in July 2020, stars Ayushmann Khurrana and Vaani Kapoor in pivotal roles. It opens in theatres on December 10, 2021, to favorable reviews.