15 Jul 2020, 11:47 am By Neha Sinha

T-Series presents Bhushan Kumar's "Dil Tod Ke". This new romantic song features Abhishek Singh, Kaashish Vohra & Jubin Shah and is sung by Rochak Kohli Feat. B Praak. The music is composed by Rochak Kohli and lyrics are penned by Manoj Muntashir. The video is directed by Ashish Panda. Dil Tod Ke Latest MP3, B Praak Songs, B Praak Latest Song