83 Box Office Collection Day 24: In Depth Earnings Analysis Of Ranveer Singh Starrer

83 box office collection day 24: It's been 4 weeks since the release of Ranveer Singh's 83. The movie had a decent start, however, it went downhill after a week & it has not been able to revive itself ever since

By Harkirpal Singh, Updated : Jan 17, 2022 12:38 IST
83 Box Office Collection Day 24: In Depth Earnings Analysis Of Ranveer Singh Starrer
image Source- koimoi

83, starring Ranveer Singh and Deepika Padukone, has done well at the box office. In its fourth week of release, the film is on the decline. On December 24, the multi-starrer was released. In India, the film has grossed ₹102.43 crores at the box office. 83 box office collection day 24 report is given below. 

Also Read- Pushpa Hindi 4th Week Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer To Miss Out On 100 Crore Mark

83 Box Office Collection Day 24

Day 1 Friday Dec 24 ₹12.64 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 25 ₹16.95 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 26 ₹17.41 Cr 
Day 4 Monday Dec 27 ₹7.29 Cr 
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 28 ₹6.7 Cr 
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹5.67 Cr 
Day 7 Thursday Dec 30 ₹5.21 Cr
Day 8 Friday Dec 31 ₹4.36 Cr 
Day 9 Saturday Jan 01 ₹7.73 Cr
Day 10 Sunday  Jan 02 ₹7.31 Cr
Day 11 Monday  Jan 03 ₹2.01 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹1.52 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹1.12 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Jan 06 ₹1.03 Cr
Day 15  Friday Jan 07 ₹0.69 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 08 ₹0.99 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 09 ₹1.18 Cr
Day 18 Monday Jan 10 ₹0.69 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 11 ₹0.50 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 12 ₹0.31 Cr
Day 21 Thursday Jan 13 ₹0.25 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 14 ₹0.21 Cr
Day 23 Saturday Jan 15 ₹0.40 Cr
Day 24 Sunday  Jan 16 ₹0.45 Cr
  Total   ₹102.43 Cr

Also Read- India COVID-19 Today: Latest & In-Depth Report On India's Coronavirus Spread - See Latest 

Ranveer Singh, Deepika Padukone, Tahir Raj Bhasin, Saqib Saleem, Chirag Patil, Harrdy Sandhu, Ammy Virk, and Pankaj Tripathi are among the 83 actors who appear in the film. It tells the story of Team India's quest for a World Cup victory in 1983. On December 24, the film was released in 3D theatres. 

📣 Follow SeeLatest.com at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Telegram. Stay updated for latest headlines.