By See Latest Desk, Updated : Apr 02, 2020 11:23 IST
 Total Dhamaal new song -  Paisa Yeh Paisa to be out soon

Paisa Yeh Paisa song from the movie Karz recreated for Total Dhamaal featuring Jaaved Jaaferi, Arshad Warsi, Riteish Deshmukh, Ajay Devgn, Indra Kumar, Madhuri Dixit, Anil Kapoor, Sanjay Mishra and Pitobash. Total Dhamaal will be the third sequel to Dhamaal, sequel to Double Dhamaal, and last plus final installment in the trilogy.